Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Red Ribbon Assembly
Barclay APR
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
blacktop
Halloween Parade
blacktop
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
PTA Duck Donuts Fundraiser
Duck Donuts, Marlton, NJ
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Veteran's Day
Barclay ECC
Tue, Nov 13
PTA Cookie Dough Bliss Fundraiser
-
1871 Marlton Pike East, Cherry Hill NJ
Thu, Nov 15
PTA Executive Board Meeting
-
Barclay LARGE APR
PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Barclay Large APR
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
DISTRICT HALF DAY
Barclay ECC
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Barclay EVENING Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Barclay ECC
Sat, Dec 1