Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Barclay ECC APR
PTA meeting
Barclay APR
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Field Day/ JDRF Walk
Barclay Fields
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Field Day Raindate
Barclay Fields
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Camp Jam CANCELLED!!!!
-
Springdale Farms
Thu, May 24
Support the Troops Day
Barclay School
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2